Punjab National Bank Mini Statement Toll Free Number – Check Account Balance

The Punjab National Bank provides a missed call alert facility to its users. A user can also check their balance enquiry & mini statement easily. Also, they may contact the customer care helpline department via calling toll free number. Visit the official website at www.pnbindia.in for more.Panjab_National_Bank_Mini_Statement_Customer_Care_Number

Toll Free Numbers of Punjab National Bank

In Punjab National Bank, different customer care numbers have been assigned for different sections/services. Below are all the customer care numbers for Punjab National Bank.

Sr. No.SectorsPhone NumberEmail Address
1Customer Care DivisionsToll-Free: 1800 180 2222

1800 103 2222

Tolled No.: 0120 2490000

Landline: 011 23714562

care@pnb.co.in
 2Credit Card1800 180 2345 or

0120 4616200

 
 3Balance EnquiryGive a miss call from your registered mobile number on

1800 180 2223 or

0120 2303090

 4PNB Paid Number for Mobile Phones0124 2340000
 5Transaction and Banking Details+91 011 23765434                     or

+91 011 23716659

 6PNB Branch Locator Linkhttps://www.pnbindia.in/en/ui/branchlocators.aspx
 7Internet Banking General Queriesibshelpdesk@Pnb.Co.In
 8Dividends, PNB Mutual Fundsmbd@Pnb.Co.In
 9PNB Public Offerfpo@Pnb.Co.In
 10Retail Internet Bankingibsretail@Pnb.Co.In
 11Corporate Internet Bankingibscorporate@Pnb.Co.In
 12PNB Payments done through the Internetitdibs@Pnb.Co.In
 13PNB RTGS Queriesrtgs@Pnb.Co.In
 14PNB NEFT Queriesneft@Pnb.Co.in

Head Office Address of PNB

Punjab National Bank
Customer Care Centre
Plot No. 4, Sector-10, Dwarka
New Delhi-110075

How to Check Punjab National Bank Balance Enquiry Via Missed Call Alert?

  • Available to customers who have registered their Mobile number with the Bank.
  • Give a missed call to toll free number 1800-180-2223 and tolled number 0120-2303090 and get the Account Balance through SMS.

If you want information any about the bank to check this site link.

About Bank

Punjab National Bank also referred to as PNB was India’s first Swadeshi Bank. It started its operations on 12th April 1895. The Bank started from Lahore with an authorized capital of Rs. 2.00 Lacs and working capital of Rs. 20,000. The bank was supported by a number of national patriots including Lala Rajput Rai, Sardar Dyal Singh Majithia. These great patriots displayed courage of giving the spirit of nationalism as the bank was purely for Indians and managed by Indians with Indian capitals.

Leave a Comment